Your Safety + YourMobiity  DUPlicate Idaho Title Application
¥ Your Economic Opportunity Idaho Transportation Department

ITD 3367 (Rev. 09-21)

Warning: This form will NOT be processed unless the applicant’s signature has been NOTARIZED.

Only the owner or lienholder of record or their agent may apply for a duplicate title.

To ensure proper processing of your application, use the step-by-step instructions on page 2.
Use this form to apply for an exact copy of a lost or destroyed certificate of title.
This form cannot be used to transfer ownership to a new buyer or transferee. To transfer ownership use form ITD 3369.

Vehicle/Vessel Information - Required

Vehicle/Hull Identification Number

Title Number

Year Make

SECTION 1

Model

Titled Owner Information - Required

Owner #1 — Full Legal Name (Last, First, Middle) or Business Name Idaho Driver's License Number or SSN /EIN if Business | [J Or [0 And
OLsrR O DBA
oy | Owner #2 - Full Legal Name (Last, First, Middle) or Business Name Idaho Driver's License Number or SSN / EIN if Business | (J Or  [J And
ZC; O LsE [JDBA
= | Owner #3 - Full Legal Name (Last, First, Middle) or Business Name Idaho Driver's License Number or SSN / EIN if Business
Q
w
@ [ Owner's Permanent Physical Address City State Zip+4
Mailing Address if Different from Physical Address City State Zip+4
™ Lienholder on Record (If Applicable)
g Primary Lienholder Name Mailing Address City State Zip+ 4
-
8 Secondary Lienholder Name Mailing Address City State Zip+4
w

Mail Title to Different Address

SECTION 4

Complete only if the duplicate title is to be mailed to an address other | Address
than the address shown above for owner or lienholder.
C/O Name City Slale Zip+4 ]

Do Not Send Cash — Make payment by check or credit card

CREDIT CARD (Payments subject to service fees)

wn
T T $14.00
Cn
E 8| [ Rush Fee (Optional) — Additional $26.00...............$
7] [T
Total FOOS . ..ouccuiovsvmmvansamnassuassin sty il $

Credit Card O visa [ MasterCard
Card Number Print name as shown on front of card
Expiration Date Security Code

I

Owner's or Lienholder of Record'’s Signature With Notary — Required

| hereby make application for duplicate title for the vehicle/vessel
described above. The original title has been lost unless otherwise
indicated. [ llegible [ Mutilated

Subscribed and sworn before me this

ear
w | (Please attach the old title if either of the above are checked). e AP ¥ — e
Z | | certify under penalty of law that all statements contained in this appli-
O | cation are true and correct. | realize that | cannot use this form to sell SEAL
'G this vehicle/vessel. | hereby authorize the new title to be issued in the ¥
W | name(s) shown in Section 2. The signature below is my true and legal STAMP
n signature.
X X
X Notary Public's or Idaho Transportation Department Agent's Signature

Daytime Phone Number (Include Area Code)

[
I
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This application 1s for a duplicate title only. Any ownership or lienholder changes to lost or damaged
titles must instead use form 3371 (Affadavit of Lost Title).

Instructions for Signatures:

« Ifan agent signs this form for any applicant's signature. The original or a verified copy of the document appointing the agent
(e.g., power of attorney) must be attached. The power of attorney must be signed by the grantor with the grantor's signature
notarized.

o If two owners of record were shown on the original title, either may sign if their names were connected by "OR", but both
must sign if their names were connected by "AND".

o Ifthe lienholder of record is applying, enter the business name with an authorized party’s signature and job title.

» The applicant's signature must be either notarized or witnessed by an assessor or deputy assessor, or it will not be
processed.

¢ A signature from the lienholder in Section 6 does not release their lien.

Instructions for Filling Out the Form:

o Section 1 - Vehicle/Vessel Information: Enter the complete vehicle or hull description. Also include model year. make.
model, and description.

¢ Section 2 — Owner Information: List the owner(s) shown on the current title. If any name has changed since the original title
was issued, e.g., by marriage, include a signed “One and the Same Statement™ (Form ITD 3125 may be used for this purpose).
Enter the Idaho driver’s license number or social security number for each person listed as “owner™, or list the Employer
Identification Number (EIN) if the owner is a business or other entity. If there are two owners, check the “OR” or “AND"
box. (“OR” will allow either owner to sign the application; “AND" requires both owners to sign. For “Owner’s Permanent
Physical Address™, list the owner’s fixed, permanent, principal home address.

o Section 3 — Lienholder Information: List any lien present on the current title. Do not list a lien in this section if it has been
satisfied or released. If a lien 1s listed here, the title will be sent to this lienholder at the address listed unless that lienholder
has signed Section 6 and designated another recipient in Section 4.

¢ Section 4 — Mail to Different Address: If the duplicate title is to be mailed to a party other than the owner or lienholder. list
the address in this section. Note: if there is a lienholder shown in Section 3, that lienholder must sign the form in Section 6 in
order for the title to be mailed to any address shown in Section 4.

e Section 5 - Fees Paid: If paying by credit card, please note that charges are subject to service fees. Do not send cash. If you
wish to pay by cash, please visit a county assessor’s motor vehicle office to apply for duplicate title.

» Section 6 — Owner’s or Lienholder of Record’s Signature with Notary: See instructions for signatures above. It is
presumed that your title has been lost unless the “illegible™ or “mutilated” box has been checked, in which case attach the
illegible or mutilated title.

e Note: Sections I, 2, and 6 are required to be filled out completely and correctly.

You may send this application to an address below or bring it to your local county assessor’s motor vehicle office for processing.
If you send to the mailing address below or send by courier to the physical address below, make your check payable to “DMV.”

Mailing Address Physical Address

Ada County Processing Center Ada County Processing Center
PO Box 140019 9115 Chinden Blvd, Ste 103
Garden City ID 83714 Garden City ID 83714

Duplicate Idaho Title Fee - $14.00  Include a $14.00 duplicate Idaho title fee with this completed application.

RUSH Fee - $26.00  For "RUSH" service, add $26.00 to the $14.00 duplicate title fee for a total of $40.00.

Faxed copies are not acceptable.
You may check the status of your title by visiting accessidaho.org/sccure/itd/fitle/status

Thank You
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